You can easily make our wood toys with
these plans and common tools & supplies.
toymakingplans.com
View Cart
ToymakingPlans.com Homepage Shop All 

ToymakingPlans.com Wood Toy Plans ToymakingPlans.com How-To Videos News 

About and For Toymakers Around The World PDF Downloadable Toy Plans Frequently Asked Questions ToymakingPlans.com Forum 

for Wood Toy Toymakers View 

Cart

ToymakingPlans.com and Receive 5 Free Play Pals Wood Toy Plan Set Sign Up with ToymakingPlans.com and Receive Free Freightliner Semi Truck Wood Toy Plan Set Sign Up with 

ToymakingPlans.com and Receive the Free Famous Mercedes Lorry Truck Wood Toy Plan Set
Tips for downloading & 

using PDF plans
Shop All Full-Size Wood Toy Plans
TOY PLANS CATEGORIES:

All Major Credit Cards 

Accepted
Paypal Account
NOT REQUIRED

For Credit Card Orders

ToymakingPlans.com Guarantee

Register Calendar Latest Topics

Author   Comment  
jbowie

Reply with quote  #1 
I'm just getting into building toys and I'm looking for a scroll saw that I can get STARTED with. A high end Delta or Dewalt is really not in the cards for me right now and the used market is not very robust here in the small Canadian city in which I live.

Has anyone ever used this saw? http://www.amazon.com/WEN-3920-16-inch-Variable-Flexible/dp/B005UKGL58/ref=cm_cr_pr_product_sims?ie=UTF8#Ask It gets pretty good reviews and I have access to this saw at a reasonable price (branded General International, but the same saw). But, as always - 1st hand knowledge is always appreciated.